Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

96 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Orin was a great technician. He was careful and thorough. The price was so reasonable. Estimates from other companies were much higher. "
from Susanville, CA on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" This is one of the best companies I deal with in my area, great service, wonderful people who do the best job, thank you."
from Susanville, CA on September 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" I was totally satisfied with you and your crew."
from Janesville, CA on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Everyone at Advanced Comfort Control is amazing. Prompt, professional service and kind, considerate and reasonable cost. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend Advanced Comfort Control for all your heating and cooling needs"
from Janesville, CA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Brent did a great job communicating with us about our new heating system, and the installation process. We now have our new system installed and are looking forward to the new efficient and dependable furnace ! "
from Chester, CA on August 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Recently my husband and I decided to purchase a generator for our home. Not knowing where to purchase the generator we asked around the area. After a few positive recommendations we called Advanced Comfort Control. They came out, looked at our home needs and had an estimate within 48 hrs. The crew came and did a professional job. I can see why the people we asked recommended them. The work was done when promised. There were no added costs. You can add our names to satisfied customers. Gary and Chris Robertson "
from Janesville, CA on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Quick response to my call..Fixed the problem...friendly service and efficient! Thank you very much! I will definitely call again!"
from Susanville, CA on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"ACC are knowledgeable , efficient & timely"
from Susanville , CA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"ACC HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF OUR FRANCO FOR A FEW YEARS AND I ALWAYS APPRECIATE HOW QUICKLY THEY RESPOND FOR THE ANNUAL MAINTENANCE. JEREMIAH DID THE STOVE THIS YEAR AND WHAT AN OTUSTANDING JOB HE DID!! HE WAS SO THOROUGH, PLUS NEAT & CLEAN. JEREMIAH IS A GIFT TO YOUR COMPANY WITH HIS WORK ETHIC AND ATTITUDE"
from Susanville, CA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I had a whole house fan installed. Bill was great to work with, professional, followed up, showed up when he said he was going to show up. The day of the installation came, and the three technicians knocked it out in 3 hours. They were clean, professional, efficient. The system works great and removes all the heat out of the house in less than 1 hour. I love it. Thank you. "
from Greenville, CA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)