Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

106 Total Reviews /files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 106 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Colby was very courteous and made it easy to understand. Colby also inspected the propane heater, water heater and looked at the dryer vent area. I would not hesitate to call Advanced Comfort Control for any other needs. Jody McDermott Portola, Ca."
from Portola, CA on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Prompt service, knew the product and was very efficient.Thanks Bill and CobyBB"
from Susanville, CA on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"All work was very professional, completed on time and cleanup after work was completed. I would call Bill and/or Jeremiah again if and when the need arises"
from Alturas, CA on May 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Bill was patient and informative when our monitor stove needed new gaskets. The price was 1/3 of the price locally. We will surely do business with Advanced Comfort Control .again."
from Canyon Dam, -1 on April 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"I did not search for alternative suppliers of the on demand water heater based upon the recommendation of Brandon from Ed Staub. I was impressed with the lead man Jeramiah (sp) as he seemed fully in control of all aspects of the job, and was seemingly on the run the entire time they were here. I'm not sure what you pay him, but if I were in business I would feel extremely fortunate to have someone like Jeremiah representing my interests. All three employees (your son included I presume) presented themselves in an efficient and professional manner and left me with a very positive opinion of them and the company they represent. I can only hope the unit they installed will perform as well as they did.RegardsWilliam Hadley III"
from Chester, CA on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"I did not search for alternative suppliers of the on demand water heater based upon the recommendation of Brandon from Ed Staub. I was impressed with the lead man Jeramiah (sp) as he seemed fully in control of all aspects of the job, and was seemingly on the run the entire time they were here. I'm not sure what you pay him, but if I were in business I would feel extremely fortunate to have someone like Jeremiah representing my interests. All three employees (your son included I presume) presented themselves in an efficient and professional manner and left me with a very positive opinion of them and the company they represent. I can only hope the unit they installed will perform as well as they did.RegardsWilliam Hadley III"
from Chester, CA on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Prompt and courteous service. Unexpected issue with furnace and I appreciated the quick response and repair."
from Livermore, CA on March 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Fast response to questions, excellent turn around time from initial call to job completion. ..will definitely be returning customers!"
from , CA on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Very quick response and great professional attitudes! Thank you!"
from Susanville, CA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Colby did an excellent job. He was in and out and I had hot water! Thanks Colby!"
from Susanville, CA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)