Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

98 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 98 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"You did a very good job. Workers were on time, work was completed on time. Final inspection was this morning, Dale was pleased with they way it was finished. Thank you."
from Susanville, CA on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Did a thorough job and was able to answer all my questions."
from Janesville, CA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"My service emergency was on a Saturday. Jeremiah showed up within an hour and had my air conditioner back in service within another hour. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I know it is hard to sacrifice time your family when "on call" so I really appreciated the willing attitude he had and the swift service!"
from Susanville, CA on August 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"As always, on time, great work, neat and clean, very knowledgeable concerning what needed to be done, friendly. With Advanced Comfort we were totally pleased"
from Janesville, CA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Bob and I are always grateful for Colby's expertise and patience in dealing with our heating and air conditioning issues. Thank you for providing such professional service."
from Susanville, CA on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Janesville, CA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We found you to be very friendly and professional and will recommend your business to others."
from Janesville, CA on May 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Called that morning and by 10am had a smoothly running water heater and a clean heater! Super polite and cleaned up their mess."
from Standish, CA on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Jeremiah, Orin and Cristopher.....thank you for repairing my leaking water pipes in such a timely fashion. Just seeing the truck on my property is always stressful but also means the job is in good hands! Marikay"
from Susanville, CA on May 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Great job, timely and they keep you informed. "
from Janesville, CA on March 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)