Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

98 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 98 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"ACC has been absolutely wonderful. From the initial phone call and the effort to resolve the problem to the prompt ordering of parts and then installation we have been so grateful and pleased with the service. Thank you especially to Colby Harkness for helping us to get heat again!!"
from Susanville, CA on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"very comfortable and /w noticeable knowledge on the part of the serviceman. good job. vern"
from Herlong, CA on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Well the service was great and the tech on time and friendly. The only thing that could have made it better would have been cheese, crackers and a good bottle of Merlot.....right Bill? "
from Janesville, CA on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Jeremiah Loubet was outstanding. He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Took the time to get on a slippery roof to check a frozen blend motor. Highly recommend Advanced Comfort Control."
from Janesville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"I called on Monday and they were able to come look at the heater by Wendesday morning. Within a few hours the heater was working again. Jeremiah was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. The staff answering the office phones were also very polite and easy to talk to. Thanks for getting the heater working!"
from Susanville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"As usual you guys are awesome! My monitor heater was acting up intermittently for days, but of course when Jeremiah showed up it decided to work just fine. Even though it was working fine, he took the time to take the unit apart and inspect everything to make sure he did not miss anything. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!"
from Susanville, CA on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Susanville, CA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We were very happy to have our water problem resolved quickly. "
from Janesville, CA on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We had a question about different sounds during the operation of our heat pump in the freezing weather. Upon our request for service, Jeremy promptly responded by checking the whole system out, and he advised us that everything was functioning well. We appreciated the rapid response to address our concerns. Our system has functioned flawlessly, through the heat of summer and cold of winter, since it was installed by this company 15 months ago. They are a pleasure to work with."
from Susanville, CA on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Great sevice as always. Thank you"
from Standish, CA on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)