Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

98 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 98 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Susanville, CA on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Janesville, CA on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Contacted me prior to arrival and was very informative about repairs. thank you!"
from Milford, CA on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you Colby. Was very pleased! Marikay"
from Susanville, CA on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Every time ACC has done work for me it has been of the highest quality. I wouldn't use anyone else."
from Susanville, CA on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Pleasant, quick and reasonable"
from Susanville, CA on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"on time and knowledgable"
from Susanville, CA on July 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you so much for the excellent job you did on our A/C. Jeremiah was very professional and personable. We are so pleased you were able to come to our home on the day we called because we have a 90 year mother living in the home. "
from Susanville, CA on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"we needed filters and called Bill and wala they showed up in a few days Thank You!"
from Auburn, CA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you so very much for coming all the way to north end of Eagle Lake after 5p.m. Your service is very much appreciated."
from Susanville, CA on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)