Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

99 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 99 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Great company and awesome service, these guys go the extra mile for their customers"
from Susanville, CA on December 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" We always have great service every time we’ve called. You guys are the best! "
from Chester, CA on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Tirelessly worked through problems on my old complicated heating system and revived in the end."
from Milford, CA on October 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Orin was a great technician. He was careful and thorough. The price was so reasonable. Estimates from other companies were much higher. "
from Susanville, CA on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" This is one of the best companies I deal with in my area, great service, wonderful people who do the best job, thank you."
from Susanville, CA on September 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" I was totally satisfied with you and your crew."
from Janesville, CA on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Everyone at Advanced Comfort Control is amazing. Prompt, professional service and kind, considerate and reasonable cost. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend Advanced Comfort Control for all your heating and cooling needs"
from Janesville, CA on September 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Brent did a great job communicating with us about our new heating system, and the installation process. We now have our new system installed and are looking forward to the new efficient and dependable furnace ! "
from Chester, CA on August 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Recently my husband and I decided to purchase a generator for our home. Not knowing where to purchase the generator we asked around the area. After a few positive recommendations we called Advanced Comfort Control. They came out, looked at our home needs and had an estimate within 48 hrs. The crew came and did a professional job. I can see why the people we asked recommended them. The work was done when promised. There were no added costs. You can add our names to satisfied customers. Gary and Chris Robertson "
from Janesville, CA on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Quick response to my call..Fixed the problem...friendly service and efficient! Thank you very much! I will definitely call again!"
from Susanville, CA on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)