Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

87 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had a whole house fan installed. Bill was great to work with, professional, followed up, showed up when he said he was going to show up. The day of the installation came, and the three technicians knocked it out in 3 hours. They were clean, professional, efficient. The system works great and removes all the heat out of the house in less than 1 hour. I love it. Thank you. "
M . G from Greenville, CA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Orrin did a great job, My A/C is working great again. I needed him to call and let me know he was on his way and he did just that. Very professional. "
D . R from Susanville, CA on June 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Advanced Comfort Control are amazing, I have dealt with Colby, Lucas, Bill and Brent trying to keep my out of date Monitor Heater up and going for a few years now and it was finally time to give up and replace it with a Toyo, although I was not happy to spend the money around Christmas they were fast, reliable, and pretty reasonable. I am glad I made the call and had them come to my home."
A . N from Susanville, CA on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, efficient and very courtesy. I called on a Monday regarding a furnace problem, they came the same day, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and it was installed. They kept me informed all along the way. This company was recommended to me by a friend at work and I will be recommending them to anyone who needs this type of service and they are now my go to source for furnace or air conditioning problems."
R . R from Janesville, CA on September 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and friendly."
L . N from Susanville, CA on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Advance Comfort Control had just serviced my two oil heaters and installed strapping around my hot water heater. The service person was great to deal with. He easily communicated to me what he was doing, as he was servicing the oil heaters, along with installing the strapping around the hot water heater. It was a joy to have this service person in my home. I was treated with complete respect and kindness as he worked. I would differently call upon this company to service, and or repair my oil heaters again. They have my full confidence in the servicing of this equipment. "
C . M from Janesville, CA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"System runs GREAT! The guys are very helpful and respond quickly."
L . B from Susanville, CA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"System runs GREAT! The guys are very helpful and respond quickly."
L . B from Susanville, CA on June 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Orrin did a great job and everything was left neat and clean."
I . R from Susanville, CA on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
L . T from Susanville, CA on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)