Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

92 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 92 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Brent did a great job communicating with us about our new heating system, and the installation process. We now have our new system installed and are looking forward to the new efficient and dependable furnace ! "
D . P from Chester, CA on August 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Recently my husband and I decided to purchase a generator for our home. Not knowing where to purchase the generator we asked around the area. After a few positive recommendations we called Advanced Comfort Control. They came out, looked at our home needs and had an estimate within 48 hrs. The crew came and did a professional job. I can see why the people we asked recommended them. The work was done when promised. There were no added costs. You can add our names to satisfied customers. Gary and Chris Robertson "
G . R from Janesville, CA on August 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quick response to my call..Fixed the problem...friendly service and efficient! Thank you very much! I will definitely call again!"
B . C from Susanville, CA on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ACC are knowledgeable , efficient & timely"
J . R from Susanville , CA on December 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ACC HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF OUR FRANCO FOR A FEW YEARS AND I ALWAYS APPRECIATE HOW QUICKLY THEY RESPOND FOR THE ANNUAL MAINTENANCE. JEREMIAH DID THE STOVE THIS YEAR AND WHAT AN OTUSTANDING JOB HE DID!! HE WAS SO THOROUGH, PLUS NEAT & CLEAN. JEREMIAH IS A GIFT TO YOUR COMPANY WITH HIS WORK ETHIC AND ATTITUDE"
S . J from Susanville, CA on October 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a whole house fan installed. Bill was great to work with, professional, followed up, showed up when he said he was going to show up. The day of the installation came, and the three technicians knocked it out in 3 hours. They were clean, professional, efficient. The system works great and removes all the heat out of the house in less than 1 hour. I love it. Thank you. "
M . G from Greenville, CA on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Orrin did a great job, My A/C is working great again. I needed him to call and let me know he was on his way and he did just that. Very professional. "
D . R from Susanville, CA on June 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Advanced Comfort Control are amazing, I have dealt with Colby, Lucas, Bill and Brent trying to keep my out of date Monitor Heater up and going for a few years now and it was finally time to give up and replace it with a Toyo, although I was not happy to spend the money around Christmas they were fast, reliable, and pretty reasonable. I am glad I made the call and had them come to my home."
A . N from Susanville, CA on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, efficient and very courtesy. I called on a Monday regarding a furnace problem, they came the same day, diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and it was installed. They kept me informed all along the way. This company was recommended to me by a friend at work and I will be recommending them to anyone who needs this type of service and they are now my go to source for furnace or air conditioning problems."
R . R from Janesville, CA on September 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and friendly."
L . N from Susanville, CA on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)