Customer Reviews

Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

116 Total Reviews /files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"My on demand water heater quit working. Over the past few months I had tried de-scaling the unit and wasted hours online trying to figure out the problem. After dozens of cold showers I decided it was time to give them a call. Colby came out the next day and had it handled quickly. My water heater is working flawlessly now and my only regret is not calling sooner! Give them a call and save yourself the trouble. Quality service at a low price. Thank you Advanced Comfort Control."
from Janesville, CA on June 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Awesome company and Awesome heating and cooling system. The staff is absolutely fantastic. They are very respectful and knowledgeable. We have had our system for 3 years. With our new system from Advanced Comfort our heating and cool bill for the year averages between $750 and $800 a year. We keep our home warm in the winter and cool in thr summer. By far the best unit money can buy. We will have paid for our unit in 10 years. I don't know many appliances you buy and they end up paying for itself. If you are considering an upgrade or in needs of a new unit do yourself a favor and call Advance Comfort you will not be sorry."
from Susanville, CA on May 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Excellent company. We have are HVAC system serviced twice a year by them for the last 5 + years now. I would highly recomend them to anyone. "
from Susanville, CA on May 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Awesome Team of Professional that get stuff done. Reliable and very experienced on exhaust,heat/cooling and many more.. Keep up the good job..Thank you"
from Susanville, CA on February 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Returned from a medical appointment in Reno in the early part of February to find the heater of our home would not turn on. Temp. in the home was 50 degrees. Called Advance Comfort Control for help, but only received a voice mail. Left a message and figured to try else where and the heat in the home was very important at the time. All calls to other HVAC contacts gave 3 to 7 days before they could fix the problem. Not acceptable. Shortly after the calls, I recieved a call from Advance Comfort. They said they could be out by 830 PM. At about 630 a tech arrived, checked the furnace and found the ignitor defective. Within an hour the home was at 68 degrees. This kind of service is outstanding. Tech was courteous, explained the problem and fixed it. Company is great to deal with. "
from Susanville, CA on February 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Professional and answered any questions that I had..excellent company"
from Milford , CA on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"I have used this company 3 times now and the service has always been excellent. The office staff and service people are always very polite. I recommend them to anyone who has heating and cooling issues, you can't go wrong."
from Janesville, CA on September 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"This company was awesome! They accommodated us at a very busy time of year, did our estimate that was $ 300 lower than the other guys, installed our new Toyo Stove and was not even 1 cent higher than the estimate! The guys that installed it were true professionals and very polite. I will always recommend Advanced Comfort Control and will be using again in the future. You guys rock, THANK YOU!"
from Westwood, CA on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Your entire team was awesome. It snowed and the power went out the day they were scheduled to start the install of our units. They assured me that they could work under these conditions, and sure enough they did. They were so friendly and careful about not messing up the house. I really appreciated that. We are so enjoying our units, and they are so quiet. Can't wait till summer when we can try out the cooling buttons. Thank you Orrin and John"
from Susanville, CA on April 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We love our Bryant Evolution Heating/Cooling System! We've lived in our home for almost 15 years and NEVER had a warm, toasty bedroom until now. Our original furnace had serious, unsafe issues. I called Bill and he came out immediately, thankfully! Bill, Crystal and his entire staff have been great. The installation went smoothly and they were happy to answer questions about our new system. We also purchased a heating/cooling system for our business, Forest Office Equipment, last year. We are very happy with the installation and performance.Advanced Comfort Care is a great, local company that is professional and cares about their clients. We highly recommend them!"
from , ME on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)