Customer Reviews

Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

116 Total Reviews /files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 116 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We love our Bryant Evolution Heating/Cooling System! We've lived in our home for almost 15 years and NEVER had a warm, toasty bedroom until now. Our original furnace had serious, unsafe issues. I called Bill and he came out immediately, thankfully! Bill, Crystal and his entire staff have been great. The installation went smoothly and they were happy to answer questions about our new system. We also purchased a heating/cooling system for our business, Forest Office Equipment, last year. We are very happy with the installation and performance.Advanced Comfort Care is a great, local company that is professional and cares about their clients. We highly recommend them!"
from , ME on March 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Very easy to work with and great customer service. They built and installed a fantastic chimney cap that was even better than I expected. They stayed exactly within the estimate. Excellent communication through the whole process. "
from Susanville , CA on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Great service and wonderful people to deal with. "
from Susanville, CA on December 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"This is a good company. We bought an insert from them and had it installed. They also did a service call on short notice for our natural gas heater late in the evening during a snow storm a few days before Thanksgiving. We were out of town and our pipes may have frozen without them because it got pretty cold.Good people. "
from Susanville, CA on December 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"These guys are AWESOME! Our furnace was busted and they did a great job replacing it. It took some time to get approval from our Home Warranty, but once we got the approval they were at our home and had the furnace replaced within 3 days. They were even out here digging a trench in the snow. The price was reasonable and the owner as well as the employees are all very kind people. Thank you ACC, I can't thank you enough for getting this done so quickly!"
from Janesville, CA on December 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Great company and awesome service, these guys go the extra mile for their customers"
from Susanville, CA on December 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" We always have great service every time we’ve called. You guys are the best! "
from Chester, CA on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Tirelessly worked through problems on my old complicated heating system and revived in the end."
from Milford, CA on October 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Orin was a great technician. He was careful and thorough. The price was so reasonable. Estimates from other companies were much higher. "
from Susanville, CA on September 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" This is one of the best companies I deal with in my area, great service, wonderful people who do the best job, thank you."
from Susanville, CA on September 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)