Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

83 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 83 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Called that morning and by 10am had a smoothly running water heater and a clean heater! Super polite and cleaned up their mess."
A . R from Standish, CA on May 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremiah, Orin and Cristopher.....thank you for repairing my leaking water pipes in such a timely fashion. Just seeing the truck on my property is always stressful but also means the job is in good hands! Marikay"
M . M from Susanville, CA on May 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job, timely and they keep you informed. "
M . M from Janesville, CA on March 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ACC has been absolutely wonderful. From the initial phone call and the effort to resolve the problem to the prompt ordering of parts and then installation we have been so grateful and pleased with the service. Thank you especially to Colby Harkness for helping us to get heat again!!"
D . W from Susanville, CA on March 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"very comfortable and /w noticeable knowledge on the part of the serviceman. good job. vern"
V . P from Herlong, CA on February 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well the service was great and the tech on time and friendly. The only thing that could have made it better would have been cheese, crackers and a good bottle of Merlot.....right Bill? "
J . H from Janesville, CA on February 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jeremiah Loubet was outstanding. He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. Took the time to get on a slippery roof to check a frozen blend motor. Highly recommend Advanced Comfort Control."
K . S from Janesville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called on Monday and they were able to come look at the heater by Wendesday morning. Within a few hours the heater was working again. Jeremiah was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. The staff answering the office phones were also very polite and easy to talk to. Thanks for getting the heater working!"
J . G from Susanville, CA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual you guys are awesome! My monitor heater was acting up intermittently for days, but of course when Jeremiah showed up it decided to work just fine. Even though it was working fine, he took the time to take the unit apart and inspect everything to make sure he did not miss anything. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!"
A . N from Susanville, CA on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
K . H from Susanville, CA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)