Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

96 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Hi Bill. THANK YOU so much for helping me in a time of need and so quickly. I called and you came through. The diagnoses to the problem with my oil stove was spot on. After receiving a fill up, the heater worked like it should. Advanced Comfort is my "To Go To" company. Again, many ThanksDonna Holloway"
from Susanville, CA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Very good service. Sorry but for some reason your pdf document you attached does not open for us."
from Herlong, CA on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"You did an outstanding job! You were on time and professional! Thank you so very much for the great service. We recommend you highly!!"
from Susanville, CA on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Standish, CA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Prompt service and willing to come out no matter the time. Very much appreciated "
from Janesville, CA on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"You did a very good job. Workers were on time, work was completed on time. Final inspection was this morning, Dale was pleased with they way it was finished. Thank you."
from Susanville, CA on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571" Did a thorough job and was able to answer all my questions."
from Janesville, CA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"My service emergency was on a Saturday. Jeremiah showed up within an hour and had my air conditioner back in service within another hour. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I know it is hard to sacrifice time your family when "on call" so I really appreciated the willing attitude he had and the swift service!"
from Susanville, CA on August 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"As always, on time, great work, neat and clean, very knowledgeable concerning what needed to be done, friendly. With Advanced Comfort we were totally pleased"
from Janesville, CA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Bob and I are always grateful for Colby's expertise and patience in dealing with our heating and air conditioning issues. Thank you for providing such professional service."
from Susanville, CA on July 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)