Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

96 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"As usual you guys are awesome! My monitor heater was acting up intermittently for days, but of course when Jeremiah showed up it decided to work just fine. Even though it was working fine, he took the time to take the unit apart and inspect everything to make sure he did not miss anything. Thank you for your outstanding customer service!"
from Susanville, CA on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Susanville, CA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We were very happy to have our water problem resolved quickly. "
from Janesville, CA on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We had a question about different sounds during the operation of our heat pump in the freezing weather. Upon our request for service, Jeremy promptly responded by checking the whole system out, and he advised us that everything was functioning well. We appreciated the rapid response to address our concerns. Our system has functioned flawlessly, through the heat of summer and cold of winter, since it was installed by this company 15 months ago. They are a pleasure to work with."
from Susanville, CA on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Great sevice as always. Thank you"
from Standish, CA on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Susanville, CA on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571 from Janesville, CA on November 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Contacted me prior to arrival and was very informative about repairs. thank you!"
from Milford, CA on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you Colby. Was very pleased! Marikay"
from Susanville, CA on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Every time ACC has done work for me it has been of the highest quality. I wouldn't use anyone else."
from Susanville, CA on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)