Customer Reviews

Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

108 Total Reviews /files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We were very happy to have our water problem resolved quickly. "
from Janesville, CA on December 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"We had a question about different sounds during the operation of our heat pump in the freezing weather. Upon our request for service, Jeremy promptly responded by checking the whole system out, and he advised us that everything was functioning well. We appreciated the rapid response to address our concerns. Our system has functioned flawlessly, through the heat of summer and cold of winter, since it was installed by this company 15 months ago. They are a pleasure to work with."
from Susanville, CA on December 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Great sevice as always. Thank you"
from Standish, CA on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Contacted me prior to arrival and was very informative about repairs. thank you!"
from Milford, CA on October 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you Colby. Was very pleased! Marikay"
from Susanville, CA on September 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Every time ACC has done work for me it has been of the highest quality. I wouldn't use anyone else."
from Susanville, CA on August 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Pleasant, quick and reasonable"
from Susanville, CA on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"on time and knowledgable"
from Susanville, CA on July 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you so much for the excellent job you did on our A/C. Jeremiah was very professional and personable. We are so pleased you were able to come to our home on the day we called because we have a 90 year mother living in the home. "
from Susanville, CA on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"we needed filters and called Bill and wala they showed up in a few days Thank You!"
from Auburn, CA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)