Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

96 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$530-254-6571470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png530-254-6571$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 96 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Pleasant, quick and reasonable"
from Susanville, CA on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"on time and knowledgable"
from Susanville, CA on July 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you so much for the excellent job you did on our A/C. Jeremiah was very professional and personable. We are so pleased you were able to come to our home on the day we called because we have a 90 year mother living in the home. "
from Susanville, CA on June 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"we needed filters and called Bill and wala they showed up in a few days Thank You!"
from Auburn, CA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Thank you so very much for coming all the way to north end of Eagle Lake after 5p.m. Your service is very much appreciated."
from Susanville, CA on June 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"I am very impressed with the service I received. Your Service Technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. You're lucky to have him on your team."
from Susanville, CA on June 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"New AC"
from Susanville, CA on May 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"The staff was extremely friendly and my woodstove turned out amazing. Inspection went smoothly. Thank you very much!!!!"
from Susanville, CA on April 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"Crew completed the job allot quicker than I thought it would be done."
from Susanville, CA on March 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Advanced Comfort Control/files//ACC-logo-MD.png$470-755 County Rd. A3, Standish CA 530-254-6571"It was great. Colby was very prompt, and knowledgable. Very helpful. He came after hours to make sure our office was warm for the next morning. Thank you Colby and the rest of your team at Advanced Comfort Control."
from Ione, CA on March 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)