Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

77 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"He did a good job."
B . L from Susanville, CA on January 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"When I had a problem with my heating system in below freezing temperatures, Bill was easy to get a hold of, great to deal with and really cared about getting me back up and running. He really knows his stuff and I recommend him to anyone for emergencies, maintenance or installations!"
M . M from Phillipsburg, NJ on January 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Harkness was responsive as well as professional when the fan motor went out on my furnace - while I had a houseful of company over for dinner and overnight guests - and it was 30 degrees outside! I live in Fernley, Nevada: he talked my son-in-law through the process of identifying the wiring and had him send a picture of the unit from his cell phone in order to confirm he had the right motor in stock; and even though it was Saturday, he took time out from pursuing his Christmas errands to resolve my problem.The entire process was seamless - and painless: the transaction was handled as professionally as any I've ever experienced. Thank you, Mr. Harkness, for saving the day!Sandra McGarva"
S . M from Fernley , NV on December 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The work was done in a quick knowledgeable manner. Colby cleaned the unit and got the stove working in no time at all, and then answered all the questions our renter had concerning start up of the stove, operation and safety. We are very happy with the work preformed.Ric Nunnelee - owner "
R . N from Susanville, CA on October 18th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Colby, I didn't see where you charged me for winterizing the swamp cooler. How much do I owe you for the swamp cooler????Paula"
R . D from Janesville, CA on September 20th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This was not a heating and cooling problem but a leak in a very old pipe.Thank you Bill Harkness for another excellent job! Also a personal thank you to employee Jeremiah! MKM"
M . M from Susanville, CA on September 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill Harkness and his staff at Advanced Comfort Control were very highly recommended to us--now we can ecstatically do the same! They installed a heat pump and central heat/air system to upgrade our home and increase our comfort after many years of using only a wood stove. They were extremely professional--knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, clean and precise. They were very responsive to address questions and concerns. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the project was especially considering the staggering amount of materials and work that were required. The system is functioning better than expected. Our experience with Advanced Comfort Control has been exceptional!! "
S . F from Susanville, CA on September 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional and willing to work with the homeowner when things don't go as planned. We appreciate working with Advanced Comfort Control."
M . S from Susanville, CA on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the beginning evaluation to the completion of the replacement of my air conditioning compressor, you were quick and accurate in your estimates of time and cost. My AC works better than it ever has ... and I've owned this house seven years."
M . B from Janesville, CA on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On a scale of 1 to 10, Bill and his crew are a 10+!! I highly recommend them. Could not be more satisfied. I am a Senior in an old home. Knowing I can trust this company to do the job right is so important. Also,thank you Jeremiah for your excellent work and attention to detail!! Marikay Murphy"
M . M from Susanville, CA on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)