Advanced Comfort Controlstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

81 Total Reviews Advanced Comfort Control

Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

Advanced Comfort Control

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 81 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Bill Harkness and his staff at Advanced Comfort Control were very highly recommended to us--now we can ecstatically do the same! They installed a heat pump and central heat/air system to upgrade our home and increase our comfort after many years of using only a wood stove. They were extremely professional--knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, clean and precise. They were very responsive to address questions and concerns. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the project was especially considering the staggering amount of materials and work that were required. The system is functioning better than expected. Our experience with Advanced Comfort Control has been exceptional!! "
S . F from Susanville, CA on September 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Professional and willing to work with the homeowner when things don't go as planned. We appreciate working with Advanced Comfort Control."
M . S from Susanville, CA on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the beginning evaluation to the completion of the replacement of my air conditioning compressor, you were quick and accurate in your estimates of time and cost. My AC works better than it ever has ... and I've owned this house seven years."
M . B from Janesville, CA on June 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On a scale of 1 to 10, Bill and his crew are a 10+!! I highly recommend them. Could not be more satisfied. I am a Senior in an old home. Knowing I can trust this company to do the job right is so important. Also,thank you Jeremiah for your excellent work and attention to detail!! Marikay Murphy"
M . M from Susanville, CA on June 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Colby was very courteous and made it easy to understand. Colby also inspected the propane heater, water heater and looked at the dryer vent area. I would not hesitate to call Advanced Comfort Control for any other needs. Jody McDermott Portola, Ca."
J . M from Portola, CA on May 12th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service, knew the product and was very efficient.Thanks Bill and CobyBB"
B . B from Susanville, CA on May 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"All work was very professional, completed on time and cleanup after work was completed. I would call Bill and/or Jeremiah again if and when the need arises"
L . B from Alturas, CA on May 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bill was patient and informative when our monitor stove needed new gaskets. The price was 1/3 of the price locally. We will surely do business with Advanced Comfort Control .again."
M . H from Canyon Dam, -1 on April 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I did not search for alternative suppliers of the on demand water heater based upon the recommendation of Brandon from Ed Staub. I was impressed with the lead man Jeramiah (sp) as he seemed fully in control of all aspects of the job, and was seemingly on the run the entire time they were here. I'm not sure what you pay him, but if I were in business I would feel extremely fortunate to have someone like Jeremiah representing my interests. All three employees (your son included I presume) presented themselves in an efficient and professional manner and left me with a very positive opinion of them and the company they represent. I can only hope the unit they installed will perform as well as they did.RegardsWilliam Hadley III"
B . H from Chester, CA on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I did not search for alternative suppliers of the on demand water heater based upon the recommendation of Brandon from Ed Staub. I was impressed with the lead man Jeramiah (sp) as he seemed fully in control of all aspects of the job, and was seemingly on the run the entire time they were here. I'm not sure what you pay him, but if I were in business I would feel extremely fortunate to have someone like Jeremiah representing my interests. All three employees (your son included I presume) presented themselves in an efficient and professional manner and left me with a very positive opinion of them and the company they represent. I can only hope the unit they installed will perform as well as they did.RegardsWilliam Hadley III"
B . H from Chester, CA on April 1st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)